Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Diary of a .Net Fan ...

As a windows phone user, I was looking forward to get my hands on one of the new windows phone 8 devices. And finally  I did. Hurray! I treated myself with a gorgeous HTC 8X🙂

Even though  I am only using my phone since yesterday, I can notice the huge improvements in the new OS and new devices.

Some of these improvements are really simple but very useful. The kind of things that make you say  “ WOW, now I can do this ! “.

With my ex-windows phones, I wasn’t able to take screenshots whenever I wanted to demo something but now, with windows phone 8, you can have your screenshot in a second.

All you have to do is to press the home button and the power button in the same time.

WP_000968

As a result, look to this beautiful lock screen I have:

lock screen

I know, there is…

View original post 25 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

